Leave a comment

RELEASE: Slaughter House: The Serial Killer Edition – Volume 3


Slaughter House: The Serial Killer Edition – Volume 3

The majority of us know the common connotation of a serial killer. But how many of us know that by definition, a serial killer is an individual who has only killed a minimum of three people on separate occasions? Interesting fact, wouldn’t you say.

What you’ll find here are not only the stories of the atrocities committed by such individuals, but their thoughts, choices, and the twisted paths their lives have taken to bring them to this point. These are the stories behind the serial killers.

Slaughter House: The Serial Killer Edition – Volume 3 contains the following eleven fictional stories:

AppetitesKen MacGregor

The Spirit of SportsmanshipJustin M. Ryan

The QuestioningK. Trap Jones

The Wild FeastL. E. White

Night Of The WampusMelissa Crory

Eddy and The GirlsTrevor Firetog

Food for ThoughtKatie Jones

At Any CostAlex Chase

The Eyes Have ItJames WF Roberts

Joey and the HippieJenean McBrearty

RepresentationsW.B. Stickel


 Purchase Links:

Amazon: US, UK, Canada, Australia, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Brazil, Japan, Mexico, India



Speak your peace, friend...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: