10 Comments

Coffin Hop 2012 – Day #7

Back again for another day of Coffin Hop and here is your question:

What is your all-time favorite horror film?

It’s simple, it’s easy and heck, it could win you a digital collection of all of our currently published titles!

***

Oh, and here are all of the gory details from the Coffin Hop Head Honchos!

1) HAVE A SPOOKY FUN TIME!

2) INVITE YOUR FRIENDS AND SPREAD THE WORD!

3) THIS TOUR STARTS: October 24 at Midnight (PST)

    THIS TOUR ENDS: October 31 at Midnight (PST)

    Winners will be drawn and posted November 1, 2012

4) MEET AND MINGLE WITH THE AUTHORS! EXPERIENCE A NEW DESTINATION AT EVERY STOP! PARTICIPATE IN EVERY SITE’S CONTEST AND BE ENTERED FOR CHANCES TO WIN MULTIPLE PRIZES! EVERY BLOG VISITED IS ANOTHER OPPORTUNITY TO WIN!

5) PARTICIPATION AT ALL SITES IS RECOMMENDED, BUT NOT REQUIRED. THE MORE SITES YOU HOP, THE BETTER YOUR CHANCES OF WINNING PRIZES.

6) DID I MENTION TO HAVE A SPOOKY FUN TIME?

The Coffin Hop Links can all be found here.

10 comments on “Coffin Hop 2012 – Day #7

  1. My favorite horror film of all time is “The Exorcist.”

    Jolie du Pre
    Precious Monsters

    http://www.preciousmonsters.com

  2. Exorcist…works on every level imaginable

  3. The Sixth Sense!

  4. But, but theres so many awesome ones to choose from! I’ll have to go with “Darkness Falls” (it was that or dead silence or the original nightmare on elm street)

  5. I have to totally agree with Joseph on this one. No film stays with me like The Exorcist. Anything else I can walk away from and forget all about. Not this one. I have to hold my eyes tightly shut for two days when I first climb into bed. I just know she’ll be hovering over my face, staring at me.
    -Jimmy

  6. I love John Carpenter’s The Thing

  7. All time? Too many to choose from… need sub categories:
    Psych-Thriller Horror – Jacobs Ladder
    Gore-Bad-Ass Horror – Feast or The Decent
    Gonna-Get-You Horror – Thirteen Ghosts (remake)
    Video Game Horror – Resident Evil
    Recent Fun Horror – Trick-r-Treat
    Gross Horror – Dead Alive
    Cheese Horror – Evil Dead or Army of Darkness (equally)
    Mock Horror – Shaun of the Dead
    Foreign (for me) Horror – A Tale of Two Sisters (Japanese)
    Newer Classic Horror – The Changling (1980’s) or The Omen
    Mid-range Classic Horror – The Birds
    Real Classic Horror – Nosferatu
    … I could keep going – but Kalla will eighty-six me! ;}

  8. Psycho and Night of the Living Dead

Have a Song of Your Own? Sing It For Us Here...

